What is My Chiropractic Practice Worth?
Establshing Fair Market Value for Your Practice Sale or Transition 

Claim My Spot Now

LIVE Webinar

  • 19

    days

  • 23

    hours

  • 53

    minutes

  • 13

    seconds

THURSDAY, JANUARY 25

11 AM Pacific Time . 12 PM Mountain Time .
 1 PM Central Time . 2 PM Eastern Time

We're going to show you...

  • The key factors that affect the fair market value of chiropractic practice sales.

  • Common methods used for valuing a chiropractic business - and which to avoid.

  • You'll discover a four-step formula for understanding why practice values differ throughout the country and why the choice of your transition option can significantly impact the value of your business.

  • How to determine the best timing for your valuation when considering a transition to your associate or when structuring a buy-in or buy-out agreement.

Presenter: Tom Necela, DC 
of The Strategic Chiropractor

Author of The Ultimate Chiropractic Exit Strategy: How to Plan NOW For Your Practice Sale or Transition and founder of The Strategic Chiropractor, which is dedicated to helping DC's work smarter IN business & getting OUT of practice!

THURSDAY, JANUARY 25

11 AM Pacific Time . 12 PM Mountain Time .
1 PM Central Time . 2 PM Eastern Time

  • 19

    days

  • 23

    hours

  • 53

    minutes

  • 13

    seconds