5 Reasons to Subscribe   Subscribe via: ( Email / RSS )

Maximize Your Chiropractic Income, Minimize Audit Risk WEBINAR!
Maximize Your Chiropractic Income, Minimize Audit Risk WEBINAR! avatar

Written by Tom Necela on February 18th, 2011
Print Friendly

By request, we have taken our popular seminar  and brought it into your home/office via WEBINAR!

Don’t miss out — Thursday February 24, 2011

Maximize Your Chiropractic Income, Minimize Audit Risk WEBINAR

Eliminate Billing, Coding, Documentation, Collections & Compliance Confusion to Boost Your Bottom Line!

Presented by Tom Necela, DC, CPC, CPMA, CCP-P of The Strategic Chiropractor

Here’s just a sampling of what you will learn:

  • New ICD-9 Diagnosis Codes for 2011
  • Prepare your billing department for HIPAA 5010 compliance
  • PQRI Reimbursements for Medicare — Worth the Trouble?
  • Additional Revenue Streams – What’s Hype? What’s Working NOW!
  • Advanced Strategies for Reducing Accounts Receivable
  • Cash discounts, prepay plans, financial hardship – what’s legal, what’s not?
  • What to do about refund requests, late payments & other insurance hassles
  • How to avoid Medicare’s radar – CERT, RAC audits, and other nightmares!
  • What you don’t know IS hurting you! Updates from BCBS, Premera, Healthways, Aetna, Cigna, etc
  • Learn how to fight and avoid denials or payment delays
  • Prevent common red flags and other chiropractic audit triggers
  • Medicare LCD’s: what you need to know now, to avoid trouble later
  • Learn new CPT codes and stop giving services away for free
  • Audit Protection Strategies:  Your Primary Defense is not what you think!

————————————————————————————————————————

Registration Details

Date: Thursday February 24, 2011

Time: 8 am PST / 9 am MST / 10 am CST / 11 am EST

Duration: 2 Hours

Location: The comfort of YOUR home or office!

Fee: $99 (1 “seat”, 1 computer registered)

————————————————————————————————————————

REGISTER ONLINE (click link below)

Maximize Your Chiropractic Income, Minimize Your Audit Risk WEBINAR!

Register by Fax


Copyright © 2014 The Strategic Chiropractor. All rights reserved.

admin

Get Adobe Flash player